Trouble Never Looked So Good By: Tiffany A. Lawson

NefretitiM: Tonight on Literary Links we have Tiffany A. Lawson author of Trouble Never Looked So Good.  Tell us Ms. Lawson what inspired you to write this book?

Tiffany A. Lawson: I had several dreams about being at a book signing event and realized I was signing the books.

NefretitiM: How did you come up with the title?

Tiffany A. Lawson: The title was somewhat given to me and since I always call people “trouble” it made sense to use this as the title.

NefretitiM: What genre does this book to fit into?

Tiffany A. Lawson: Romance, erotica, suspense and urban fiction .

NefretitiM: What influenced your interest in writing?

Tiffany A. Lawson: As a little girl I enjoyed writing short stories.

NefretitiM: What is the writing process like for you?

Tiffany A. Lawson: First, I imagine what I want to write about. Then I allow my mind to start creating characters and how I want each character to hit or trigger an emotion from the reader. I try to capture the readers right from the start.Along the way I build the story line.

NefretitiM: What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

Tiffany A. Lawson: When I’m not writing I enjoy cooking, traveling, shopping, sports and watching movies.

NefretitiM: What tips or words of encouragement do you have for other writers?

Tiffany A. Lawson: Just let it flow. Allow your imagination to run wild while you seduce your readers with every key stroke.

NefretitiM: Good advice. Thank you for joining us tonight Tiffany!

Get your copy of Trouble Never Looked So Good

@

http://a.co/gCdTIam

sogood

 

Leave a comment