Her Angelic Lover Part 1 By: A.M Night

NefretitiM: Today on Literary Links we  have A.M Night author of Her Angelic Lover Part 1.  Thank You for joining us today, what inspired you to write this book?

A.M Night: I was always fascinated with paranormal. One day I asked myself how would it be if magical creatures would exist.  If we humans wouldn’t be alone.

How would they adapt to our world so we would never know they’re even there? And of course, what would happen if one of those creatures would seduce a human.

NefretitiM: Wow sounds interesting and juicy!  Tell me how did you come up with the title?

A.M Night: Before I decided on the current title, I was playing around with few others. 

Seduced By a Fallen Angel was my first idea. But it had flaws. First, it was too long. But what was more important was, that it sounded too much like just erotica, not erotica with romance which was what I was aiming for.

So I changed it to Her Winged Lover. Again it just didn’t sound right. Even though it was very close to the current title, there was a word in it that was bothering me. Winged. What if people would got different pictures about what was one of the main characters?

That was when I replaced word Winged with Angelic. Now the title is simple, not confusing and definitely not too long. Her Angelic Lover. 

NefretitiM: What genre does this book to fit into?

A.M Night: As I like to say, Her Angelic Lover is a sweet cocktail of erotica, romance, and lesbian, with a supernatural cherry on top. Take a sip and find out what happens when an angel seduces a human.

NefretitiM: What influenced your interest in writing?

A.M Night: That’s easy. For years I was an enthusiastic reader. I’ve read so many books I can’t even remember all of them. And every time I read a story, I was more and more encouraged to write my own.

NefretitiM: I can definitely relate to that. What is the writing process like for you?

A.M Night: It’s amazing. Almost all the time it feels like my keyboard is a magic wand, helping me create people and their stories, that never existed before. Many times, I don’t even want to go to sleep, just so I can write a little more.

Unfortunately, there are sometimes also writer’s blocks. I just hate when they happen. The worst thing is that they don’t destroy my imagination. I know what I want to write, but just can’t. Like some unknown force would be draining all the energy from my body, and all I can do is stare blankly at the screen.

 Thankfully, after listening to encouraging music, the blocks stop, and I can write again.

 NefretitiM: Nice…What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

A.M Night: Sometimes, I like to draw my characters (although I’m not very good at it).

Like probably most fiction writers I just adore reading. I also enjoy playing with my neighbor’s dog as many times as she lets me.  And spending time with my family and friend really brings everything together

NefretitiM: What tips or words of encouragement do you have for other writers?

A.M Night: If you really want (to do) something, you can’t just dream about it and hope for it to happen. You need to take action and make it happen.  And if after that looks like everything is going to hell, don’t give up! It’s the only way you won’t have any regrets. It’s still better to fail than not try at all.   I wish you all luck with your writing!

NefretitiM: Well put! This was certainly a pleasure. I hope you stop by Literary Links to discuss the sequel.  Thank You for joining us.  Get your copy of  Her Angelic Lover Part 1 Today!

https://goo.gl/WBYN0Q

matchedwithsuper

Leave a Reply

