The Fairy’s Notebook By: Lazaros Blank Books

NefretitiM: Today on Literary Links we have the creator of “The Fairy’s Notebook” What inspired you to write this book?

Lazaros: I wanted to create a book dedicated to the idea of “Fairies”. I used to believe in fairies when I was young. My childhood is where the inspiration came from.

NefretitiM: How did you come up with the title? This organizer/notebook is dedicated to the fairy I used to believe in when I was a child. “The Fairy’s Notebook” invites everyone to start keeping notes in a quality book printed in cream paper.

NefretitiM: What genre does this book fit into?

Lazaros:”The Fairy’s Notebook” is a blank book that can help people with their note keeping needs.

NefretitiM: What infuenced your interest in writing?

Lazaros: I recalled memories from my childhood when the world was much different for me that it was in reality. These memories influenced me as a was designing this blank book.

NefretitiM: What is the writing process like for you?

Lazaros: Here in “Lazaros’ Blank Books” we see each published title as a separate project that is created to solve people’s problems. For example when you are in need of some paper to write in then comes “The Fairy’ Notebook” which will offer a unique writing experience.

NefretitiM: What do you like to do when you are not writing?

Lazaros: I like to take walks near the river in the city where I live in North Greece. I also surf the web a lot and I try to find ways to improve my publications.

NefretitiM: Nice.. Thanks for joining us again, your coloring books seem to be quite awesome.   Get your copy of The Fairy’s Notebook” @

https://lazarosblankbooks.com/

fair

Leave a Reply

