Inspirational Life Quotes – Colouring Book for Adults By: K.O Reilly

NefretitiM: Today on Literary Links we have K.O Reilly author of Inspirational Life Quotes – Colouring Book for Adults.   What inspired you to write this book?

K.O Reilly: I created this adult coloring book because I wanted to help anybody who suffers with anxiety or stress and encourage them to take some time out and relax by coloring in some inspiring life quotes.

NefretitiM:How did you come up with the title?

K.O Reilly: The quotes that I use in the book are all inspirational life quotes so it seemed like an obvious choice for the title of the book.

NefretitiM: What genre does this book to fit into?

K.O Reilly: This book is in the Adult Coloring Book Genre.

NefretitiM: What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

K.O Reilly: Before I started creating adult coloring books, I spent my time show jumping as I love horses! I also love to travel and so I started a travel blog called Yolo Travel Inspiration to document my travels.

NefretitiM: Wow,  impressive! Before you go; what tips or words of encouragement do you have for other writers?

K.O Reilly: My tip to other writers would be: Don’t be put off if you don’t think you are the best writer, there are ways around everything and outsourcing is a great alternative if you have any weaknesses.

NefretitiM: Well said! Thank You for joining us today. Get your copy of Inspirational Life Quotes – Colouring Book for Adults @ http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1517633192

BOOK_COVER_2__QUOTES_COLOURING

Leave a Reply

