Adult Coloring Book By: My Time To Color

Today on Literary Links we have the creators of My Time To Color.

NefretitiM: What inspired the idea for these Adult Coloring Books?

My Time To Color: My partner and I are creative and liked the idea of doing coloring books since there are so many benefits to coloring; like relaxation.

NefretitiM: How did you come up with the title?

My Time To Color:The coloring images in many books are very detailed and are intimidating to some people. We decided to create images that are simpler without being boring. The title, The Joy of Simplicity, reflects that.

NefretitiM: What influenced your interest in writing?

My Time To Color: We were really influenced to put this project together by how much it helps people. We enjoy helping people and saw adult coloring as a great way to combine our creative talents and book publishing experience into something enjoyable and helpful.

NefretitiM:What do you like to do when you’re not writing?

My Time To Color: We both like to be physically active doing stuff like swimming, camping and dancing.

NefretitiM: What tips or words of encouragement do you have for other writers?

My Time To Color: Create what you enjoy.

NefretitiM: Well this was certainly a fun interview.   I know what I’ll be asking for on Mother’s Day.

My Time To Color: Actually with Mother’s Day coming up we wanted to do something special for moms since they are such special people and so important. We’ve put together a gift set that includes two of our books, colored pencils, coloring tools and more. We’ve gotten a lot of great comments on the gift set and hope your readers will take a few minutes to check it out by visiting www.MyTimeToColor.com

NefretitiM: Sounds great! Thank You for joining us on Literary Links.  Get your Adult Coloring Book today @ http://mytimetocolor.com/adult-coloring-gift-set-mothers-day-2016/

Leave a Reply

